Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Jussi Kortesalo
jussi.kortesalo@dnainternet.net
p.040 514 3630

Sihteeri
Riikka Nummela
riikka.nummela@gmail.com
p.040 718 2643

Rahastonhoitaja/jäsensihteeri
Ritva Järvelä
Palomäenkatu 5 as16, 21100 NAANTALI
ritva.jarvela@hotmail.com
p.045 634 6330

Varapuheenjohtaja
Heidi Syri
heidi.syri@gmail.com
p.050 536 6476

Muut jäsenet

Jaana Visa
janu76@gmail.com
p. 040 588 3680

Oili Trygg

oili.trygg@gmail.com

Pia Sykkö

pia.sykko@outlook.com

Tiina Torpakko

tiina.torpakko@gmail.com

Koulutusvastaava
Reetta Niinikorpi
p. 0400 537565
reetta.koulutukset@gmail.com

NAPSUn päätoimittaja
Maritta Sipilä
p. 040 571 3831
tazzucan@gmail.com

Lehden taitto + nettisivut
Valtteri Arvonen
p. 040 963 0962
valtteri.arvonen@gmail.com